Disclosure Log

E.g., 22/11/2017
E.g., 22/11/2017
Title Date Reference Number FOI Category
Officers & PCSO's in Schools Fri 23 June 2017 20170860 Police Resources - Staff / Officers
Sarah's Law Fri 23 June 2017 20171097 Miscellaneous
Disruptive Behaviour at Airports Thu 22 June 2017 20171001 Miscellaneous
Modern Slavery Stats Tue 20 June 2017 20170960 Stats - Crime
Theft/Vandalism Of Vehicle Stats Thu 15 June 2017 20170888 Stats - Crime
Officer - injuries and details Tue 13 June 2017 20170875 Police Resources - Staff / Officers
Hate Crimes - Outcomes Fri 9 June 2017 20170854 Stats - Crime
Moped - Crime & Theft Thu 8 June 2017 20170937 Stats - Crime
Stalking Thu 1 June 2017 20170862 Stats - Crime
Domestic Abuse - Outcomes Thu 18 May 2017 20170779 Domestic Incident / Crime
Acid Attacks 2015-2017 Thu 18 May 2017 20170768 Stats - Crime
Drone Incidents Thu 18 May 2017 20170761 Incidents
Police Officers - Social Media Tue 16 May 2017 20170840 Police Resources - Staff / Officers
Forced Marriage, Honour Based Violence & FGM Mon 15 May 2017 20170672 Stats - Crime
Racism in Schools Thu 11 May 2017 20170709 Stats - Crime
Crimes - Acid and other corrosive substances Mon 8 May 2017 20170701 Stats - Crime
Domestic Violence Stats Fri 5 May 2017 20170681 Stats - Crime
Domestic Abuse Offences Thu 4 May 2017 20170675 Domestic Incident / Crime
Hate Crime Wed 3 May 2017 20170667 Incidents
Sheffield Tree Felling 2016 -2017 Wed 26 April 2017
Registered Sex Offenders in South Yorkshire Mon 24 April 2017 20170686 Registered Sex Offenders
Use of the drug - Spice Wed 19 April 2017 20170719 Incidents
Drug Driving Offences Wed 19 April 2017 20170711 Stats - Arrests / Custody
Police Bail Stats Thu 13 April 2017 20170725 Stats - Arrests / Custody
Drones. Wed 12 April 2017 20170624 Police Resources - Equipment

Pages